The Emmaus Public Library Board of Trustees is made up of volunteers who represent the three communities it serves — Emmaus Borough, Macungie Borough and Upper Milford Township. Board meetings are open to the public and are held monthly on Tuesdays at noon (check the calendar for specific dates).

  • Jean Nagle – President
  • Lisa Marten – Vice President
  • Justin Gifford – Secretary
  • Carl Cramer – Treasurer
  • Sarah Charette
  • Dave Cole
  • Jenny Kemps
  • Kathy Reinhard
  • Rich Stukas